Dhaka: 4:34 PM, Wed, 22 May, 2019

10 districts get new DCs

Nasim : risingbd.com
Publish on: 2018-09-23 2:33:22 PM     ||     Updated: 2018-09-26 10:18:34 AM

Secretariat Correspondent: In a major reshuffle in the field administration, the government has appointed new deputy commissioners (DCs) to 10 districts.

The public administration ministry issued a notification on Sunday in this regard.

The districts that got new DC are Brahmanbaria, Barguna, Pirojpur, Tangail, Narail, Natore, Chuadanga, Magura, Satkhira and Bagura.

risingbd/Dhaka/Sep 23, 2018/Hasan/Nasim