Dhaka: 7:26 AM, Mon, 25 Mar, 2019

6th round of Nat’l Cricket league begins

Nasim : risingbd.com
Publish on: 2018-11-05 10:59:37 AM     ||     Updated: 2018-11-05 6:04:46 PM

Sports Correspondent: The 6th round of the four-day two-tier Walton 20th National Cricket League has begun at four separate venues across the country.

The matches started at 9:30am on Monday.

In Tier-1 matches, Barishal Division is batting against Rajshahi Division at Shaheed Kamruzzaman Stadium in Rajshahi while Khulna Division will encounter Rangpur Division at Bogura Shaheed Chandu Stadium. But, the match is not started yet due to wet outfield following rain. 

In Tier-2 matches, winning toss, Dhaka Metro is batting against Chattogram Division at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium while, Sylhet Division is batting against Dhaka Division at academic ground of Sheikh Kamal International Stadium. 

risingbd/Dhaka/Nov 5, 2018/Shamim/Nasim